Wooden Wall Panels

ألواح الخشب اللفافة

المادة: خشب متينألواح الخشب اللفافة رائعة مثل هم ميسورة التكلفة ومتعددة الأوجه ومقاومة للماء مع تشطيب أو معالجة معينة. أنت يمكن أن يزيد من مرونته متى أنت ترسم فوقه عليه. إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا ، اتصل بنا للحصول على الكتالوج
  • تفاصيل المنتج
المادة: خشب متين
ألواح الخشب اللفافة رائعة مثل هم ميسورة التكلفة ومتعددة الأوجه ومقاومة للماء مع تشطيب أو معالجة معينة. أنت يمكن أن يزيد من مرونته متى أنت ترسم فوقه عليه.

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا ، اتصل بنا للحصول على الكتالوج

ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

تستخدم قوالب الخشب donglai مادة جيدة لتزويد منتجات جيدة بجودة الإله ، والخشب الخام لدينا بدون عقدة كبيرة من الأشجار وإصبع جيد من الخشب معيب. تتميز القوالب الخشبية المستهلكة لدينا بمميزتها: تمهيدي مقاوم للمياه ومقاوم للحشرات وخفيفة الوزن وقاعدة مائية وصديقة للبيئة

Waterproofing Wooden Wall Panel

المصنع مباشرة الخشب لوحة الجدار

100 ٪ الطبيعية الصلبة المجففة خشب الصنوبر: البالية لوحات تتعرض سنوات من الشمس والمطر والثلج لمدة لا يدع مجالا نظرة أصيلة. الخشب الطبيعي المواد يجلب شعور طبيعي. قشر &أمبير ؛ Stickmosaic هيكل يسمح سهلة التركيب-لا أدوات السلطة اللازمة. ضوء &أمبير ؛ رقيقة وليكن فعالة من حيث التكلفة & سهلة سهلة التركيب. الكمال DIY المشروع: تغير تماما أن ننظر من الغرفة الخاصة بك في ساعات محدودة أدوات و لا فوضى لتنظيف. عالية الجودة &أمبير ؛ المادية مستقرة خشب ماركة: ريال ألواح الخشب من السهل تطبيق ، قطع و حفر من خلال شنق الجدار الديكور. تلبيسة هو دائم وخفيفة الوزن و قوية مثل سطح تطبيق ذلك. الخشب الصلب جدار الفريق مجموعة جيدة من لون ونمط الخيارات و يمكن تطبيقها على ديكور المنزل, الفنادق, المستشفيات, مراكز التسوق ، والأماكن العامة الأخرى.

White Pre-Primed Finger Joint Door Frame

العرف الباب قبل الاصبع صوتها إطار الباب

مخصص يمكن تصنيع إطار باب الخشب الصلب المسبق معبأ من خشب التنوب الصيني المشع ، صنوبر سيلفيستريس. يتم التحكم في محتوى الرطوبة الخشب 8 ٪ -12 ٪ من قبل فرن 9dry لدينا مع نظام البخار التلقائي. أحجام إطار الباب و ملامح cnd يكون لدينا معايير أو مخصصة مع موك واحد 20 fcl.

Solid Wood Flooring

حار بيع الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة هي المواد الزخرفية المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي بعد التجفيف والمعالجة. المعروف أيضا باسم سجل هو مخطط الطابق معالجتها مباشرة من الخشب الصلب. وقد نسيج من النمو الطبيعي من الخشب موصل رديء للحرارة, يمكن أن تلعب دور دافئة في الشتاء و باردة في الصيف ، وقد أقدام مريحة و آمنة للاستخدام. هو مادة مثالية الطابق الديكور في غرف النوم وغرف المعيشة وغرف دراسة.

Primed Wood  Skirting Baseboard

أبيض جيسو يستعد مفصل إطار الخشب رادياتا الصنوبر اللوح النفخ المسطح التفاف المجلس

يتم تصنيع القوالب الخشبية من خشب donglai pime من الخشب الصلب ، كما أنها تخضع لبعض الهزات السطحية والعقدة التي تعتبر ميزات طبيعية للأخشاب وليست أخطاء. يمكن أن تكون جميع قوالب ألواح القاعدة الخشبية بيضاء أو صنفرة قبل التثبيت.

OEM Wholesales Wood Handrail Profiles

العرف الأبيض الصلبة الخشب درابزين الدرج

درابزين الدرج الخشب هو شائع مكون من الدرج. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الصنوبر radiata ، الصينية التنوب أو الخشب مخصص أخرى. درابزين الدرج الخشب هنا يمكن السيطرة عليها الرطوبة محتوى أقل من 12 ٪ ، ومقاومة التآكل ومعالجة الطلاء للماء. حجم وملف تخصيص يمكن تخصيصها مع موك واحد 20 fcl.

Architectural Waterproof Prime Wood Ceiling Moldings

العرف جودة سعر معقول سقف تاج صب الخشب

donglai القوالب تاج السقف الخشب هي مع charateristics مقاومة للحشرات ، ماء ومكافحة تشوه. لدينا مصنع يوفر أحجام وأنماط قياسية للاختيار ، التخصيص مقبولة مع موك واحد 20 fcl

Bamboo Straws

100@ قش الخيزران الطبيعي

مصنوع من 100@ الخيزران الطبيعي ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير.صناعة يدوية للإبداع ، مظهر رائع ، صنعة دقيقة. الخيزران هو مورد متجدد وخامة صديقة للبيئةالخيزران 16@ أصعب من القيقب وأكثر متانة. لا تلطيخ ولن تتلاشى أبدًا. صنع بواسطة المختار يدويًا جودة عالية الخيزران الطبيعي Donglai منتجات الخيزران تجعلك الحياة والعمل أكثر دقة وأقرب إلى الطبيعة!

DEC061

حار بيع البيت الأخضر الحديقة الخشبي التخزين مجلس الوزراء

Donglai woodcome لخلق حياة أفضل مع لك! Donglai brandgarden تخزين خزانة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة الايكولوجية friendlychinese التنوب.مجلس الوزراء رواية في تصميم أنيقة في المظهر ، مما يجعل الحديقة الخاصة بك أكثر جمالا! هم أيضا وظيفية وسهلة الجمعية.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Dong Lai
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

Wooden Wall Panels

wood Fascia boards

Material: solid wood Wood fascia boards are great as they are affordable, multifaceted and water-resistant with certain finishing or treatment. You can increase its resilience when you paint over it. If you are interested in our products, contact us for the catalogue
  • product details
Material: solid wood
Wood fascia boards are great as they are affordable, multifaceted and water-resistant with certain finishing or treatment. You can increase its resilience when you paint over it.

If you are interested in our products, contact us for the catalogue

Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Waterproofing Wooden Wall Panel

Factory Directly Wood Wall Panel

100% Natural Solid Dried Pine Wood: Time-worn boards exposed to years of sun, rain, and snow for an unmistakably authentic look. Natural wood material brings natural feeling. Peel & Stickmosaic structure  allows easy installation-no power tools needed. Light & thin let it cost-effective & easy easy installation. A Perfect DIY Project: Completely change the look of your room in hours with limited tools and no mess to clean up. Premium Quality & Physical-Stable Wood Plank:real wood planks are easy to apply, cut, and drill through to hang wall decor. Paneling is durable, lightweight and as strong as the surface you apply it to. Solid wood wall panel has a good variety of color and pattern choices and can be applied to home decoration, hotels, hospitals, shopping malls and other public spaces.

Bamboo dish rack

100% Natural Bamboo folding kitchen dish rack

Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

OEM Wholesales Wood Handrail Profiles

Custom White Solid Wood Stair Handrail

Wood Stair Handrail is a common component of a staircase. They can be made from Radiata Pine ,Chinese Fir or other custom wood. Wood stair handrail here can be controlled moisture content less than 12%, corrotion resistance and waterproof painting treatment. Size and profile can be customized with MOQ one 20 FCL.

Decorative  Wood Baseboard

Easy Design Decorative Wood White Color Baseboards

Flat Base mouldings or Baseboard are a beautiful way to hide uneven walls and floors where they meet. Painted White Baseboard covers are with white paniting. Creating a foundation for walls, give any room that well-grounded look, visually making walls look well set and stable.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

OEM Insect-resistant Wood Casing Moldings

Custom Waterproof Wood Casing Mouldings

Waterproof wood casing moldings use high quality wood material, the moisture has been controlled at 8%-12%, Donglai wood mouldings are corrosion resistance, ultralight. Stable output with 6,000 containers annual, high quality and production capacity fully capable of meeting your needs. The MOQ is only one 20 FCL.

Bamboo Straws

100% Natural Bamboo Straws

Made of 100% natural bamboo,recyclable. Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. Bamboo is a renewable resource and an environmentally friendly raw material. Bamboo is 16% harder than maple and more durable.  No staining and will never fade. Made by hand-selected high-quality natural bamboo Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

OEM  Home Decor Wood Wire Mouldings

Commercial Home Decorative Wooden Mouldings

Donglai commercial home decorative wooden mouldings are with hige quality with 8-12% moisture content, only ±0.3mm of dimension tolerance is allowed. All the wood decorative mouldings are painted within 0.20mm thinckness for one-sided coating with environment friendly and not easy crack.

Gesso Coating Wood Ceilng Moldings

White Gesso Coating Ceiling Decorative Mouldings

Gesso Coating Ceiling Mouldings are finished with White gesso primed, Gesso Primed + Lacquered and Lacquered which can be waterproof. Wooden Ceiling Mouldings are Easy to used for connecting the wall and ceiling.

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact