Engineered Flooring

الفينيل المهندسة الأرضيات الداخلية الاستخدام المنزلي

المهندسة الأرضيات يتيح لك جلب الجمال ودفء خشبية في جميع المناطق من منزلك. يبدو الصلبة خشبية لأنه هو !ولكن تحت "المهندسة" للسماح الخشب الطبيعي العقد والتوسع . وهذا يعني أنه يمكن أن يتم تثبيت تقريبا في كل مكان حتى في عالية الرطوبة المناطق مثل الأقبية و أكثر ملموسة!
  • رقم العنصر.:

    LC7701
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    Dong Lai
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Main port of china
  • دفع:

    T/T in advance
  • سعر السوق:

    $21
  • تفاصيل المنتج

الفينيل المهندسة الأرضيات الداخلية الاستخدام المنزلي




المواصفات:

البند No.: LC7701

الحجم: 1215*165*15/1.2 مم

اللون: حسب الطلب

المواد: خشب البتولا المهندسة الأرضيات





FAQ:

1.ما هو صفح الكلمة ؟
صفح الكلمة تتكون من خشب الصورة التي يتم تثبيتها على ارتفاع كثافة لوح ألياف والتي من الصعب ارتداء ، الميلامين السطح.


2.ما هو المهندسة المجلس ؟
المهندسة المجلس هو أعلى طبقة من الخشب مثل خشب البلوط أو البتولا والتي هي مرتبطة عدة طبقات تحت ثم الانتهاء مع دائم الختم. هذه النتائج في مستقر بشكل طبيعي جاذبية الأرض.


3.ما هو 'الكلمة العائمة'?
الكلمة العائمة هو نظام من وضع ألواح الأرضيات أكثر من طبقة من موضعها. إن الألواح الخشبية متصلة مع بعضها البعض عن طريق اللسان والأخدود و لا تلتزم subfloor. هذا يسمح الانتهاء من الكلمة 'تعويم' على موضعها.


4.لماذا هل أنا بحاجة إلى استخدام موضعها?
الرئيسية وظائف موضعها خفض الضوضاء و أي التفاوت في sub الطابق. بعض التحتية تأتي مع متكامل بخار الحاجز الذي يحتفظ أيضا الرطوبة بعيدا عن الأرضيات الخاصة بك.


5.هل يمكنني استخدام القائمة السجاد الأساس الذي تقوم عليه?
نحن لا ينصح استخدام السجاد الأساس الذي تقوم عليه هذه ليست مناسبة لوح الأرضيات. فإنه لا يعتمد على ألواح من شأنه أن يسبب مجالس للتحرك مما أدى إلى الفجوات في الكلمة.


6.حيث أن أترك بلدي الأرضيات للتأقلم قبل وضع?
مفتوحة حزم من الأرضيات يجب أن تكون وضعت مسطحة في الغرفة لمدة لا تقل عن 72 ساعة قبل وضع. هذا سوف يسمح الأرضيات للتأقلم إلى درجة حرارة ومستويات الرطوبة في الغرفة حيث سيتم وضع.


7.الاتجاه الذي يجب أن أضع بلدي لوح الأرضيات ؟
يجب أن تضع الأرضيات في اتجاه مصدر الضوء الرئيسي مثل النافذة أو فناء الباب.


8.هل يمكنني وضع الأرضيات الخشبية في أي غرفة من المنزل ؟
صفح الأرضيات هي مناسبة لأية غرفة في المنزل باستثناء الحمام أو غيرها من المناطق عالية الرطوبة. هذه المناطق يجب عليك فقط استخدام صفح الأرضيات التي يتم تصنيعها خصيصا و مضمونة الحمامات.




ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

تستخدم قوالب الخشب donglai مادة جيدة لتزويد منتجات جيدة بجودة الإله ، والخشب الخام لدينا بدون عقدة كبيرة من الأشجار وإصبع جيد من الخشب معيب. تتميز القوالب الخشبية المستهلكة لدينا بمميزتها: تمهيدي مقاوم للمياه ومقاوم للحشرات وخفيفة الوزن وقاعدة مائية وصديقة للبيئة

Engineered Flooring

داخلي المهندسة الأرضيات

المهندسة الأرضيات يتيح لك جلب الجمال ودفء خشبية في جميع المناطق من منزلك. يبدو الصلبة خشبية لأنه هو !ولكن تحت "المهندسة" للسماح الخشب الطبيعي العقد والتوسع . وهذا يعني أنه يمكن أن يتم تثبيت تقريبا في كل مكان حتى في عالية الرطوبة المناطق مثل الأقبية و أكثر ملموسة!

Indoor SPC Floor Panel

حار بيع SPC لوحة أرضية للاستخدام الداخلي

SPC موجز الأرضيات مقدمة: SPC (حجر بلاستيك مركب) الأرضيات هي الأرضيات الصديقة للبيئة الجديدة يضم خالي من الفورمالديهايد الانبعاث ، مقاومة جيدة للعفن ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، الوقاية من الحرائق ، دليل على العثة والتركيب السهل إلخ.تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في البلدان المتقدمة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، أمريكا و أسواق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ مع استقرارها ومتانتها الممتازة ، أرضيات SPC لم تحل فقط مشكلة تشوه الأرضيات الخشبية متأثر بـ رطبة ، لكنها تحل أيضًا انبعاث الفورمالديهايد مع أخرى مواد تزيين

White Gesso Primed Finger Joint Door Frame

العرف gesso تستعد الصنوبر الخشب إطار الباب

دونجلاي جيسو إطار باب مفصل الإصبع الرئيسي ذو نوعية جيدة حيث أن الثني الجانبي أقل من 1.5MM / م ، لا الانحناء المحلية الحادة أو تزييفها في كلا الطرفين ، لا يمكن أن يكون فرق اللون لاحظ من العرف إصبع مشترك gesso عضادة الباب الأبيض ، سطح أملس والتعبئة أنيق.

Interior Deco Cornice Wood Moldings

ديكور المنزل تنافسية القوالب الخشبية الكورنيش

لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية لصب كورنيش خلال الإنتاج كله حتى التحميل. قبل الشراء ، يمكننا أن نرسل عينات مجانية من القوالب الخشبية الكورنيش لك للتحقق من الجودة. سوف ترسل لك donglai الصور تبدأ من المواد الخام لتظهر لك كل عملية

DEC008

الجمعية سهلة خشبية حديقة التخزين مجلس الوزراء

Donglai woodcome لخلق حياة أفضل مع لك! Donglai brandgarden تخزين خزانة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة الايكولوجية friendlychinese التنوب.مجلس الوزراء رواية في تصميم أنيقة في المظهر ، مما يجعل الحديقة الخاصة بك أكثر جمالا! هم أيضا وظيفية وسهلة الجمعية.

Wood Baseboard Moldings Profiles

التنوب الصينية للماء رئيس الوزراء القوالب

donglai pir fir wood mouldings التحكم في محتوى الرطوبة في 8 ٪ -12 ٪ من 9 فرن جاف مع التلقائي نظام الجذعية هنا. الأحجام وملامح يمكن أن يكون لدينا معيار واحد أو حسب الطلب ، ولكن الحد الأقصى للطول هو أقصى طول 6000 مم وعرض أقصى يبلغ 1.220 ملم. القوالب الخشبية الصينية التنوب الطلاء الذهاب مع موك واحد 20 FCL. المواد يمكن أن تشع الصنوبر أمبير ؛ التنوب الصيني يمول. HDF.

 Bamboo Taper Salad Bowl

100 ٪ الطبيعية الجولة الخيزران الطبيعي النقي صحن سلطة

· مصنوعة من 100% الخيزران الطبيعي ، 100 ٪ صديقة للبيئة. · يدويا الى إنشاء مظهر رائع ، واتقان غرامة. · بسيطة وأنيقة نظرة تصميم وظيفي ، وسوف تناسب بشكل جميل مع أي منزل ديكور و تجلب الراحة و الطبقة إلى الفضاء المعيشة الخاصة بك. · Donglai منتجات الخيزران جعل الخاص بك الحياة&العمل أكثر دقة وأقرب إلى الطبيعة!

 FJ Prime Wood Baseboard Moldings

القوالب الخشبية الأساسية fj رئيس

المحتوى الرطوبي المنخفض لقوالب الألواح الخشبية الأولية طريقة جميلة لإخفاء الجدران والأرضيات غير المستوية حيث تلتقي. نوعية جيدة ومخرجات عالية مع موك واحد 20 فكل. يمكن أن تكون أحجام قوالب اللوح الخشبي القياسية لدينا واحدة أو حسب الطلب ، ولكن الطول الأقصى هو الطول الأقصى 6000 مم والعرض الأقصى 1220 مم.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Dong Lai
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

Engineered Flooring

Vinyl Engineered flooring for interior home use

Engineered Flooring lets you bring the beauty and warmth of hardwood into all areas of your home. It looks like solid hardwood because it is !But underneath, it's "engineered" to allow the wood to naturally contract and expand . That means it can be installed virtually everywhere, even in high-moisture areas like basements and over concrete!
  • item no.:

    LC7701
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    Dong Lai
  • shipping port:

    Main port of china
  • payment:

    T/T in advance
  • market price:

    $21
  • product details

Vinyl engineered flooring for interior home use




Specification:

Item No.: LC7701

Size: 1215*165*15/1.2mm

Color: Customized

Material: Birch Wood Engineered Flooring





FAQ:

1.What is a laminate floor?
A laminate floor consists of a wood image which is bonded to a high-density fibreboard which has a hard-wearing, melamine surface.


2.What is an engineered board?
An engineered board is made up of a top layer of wood such as oak or birch which is bonded to several layers beneath and then finished with a durable seal. This results in a stable and naturally attractive floor.


3.What is a ‘floating floor’?
A floating floor is a system of laying flooring planks over a layer of underlay. The planks are connected to each other via the tongue and groove and not adhered to the subfloor. This allows the finished floor to ‘float’ over the underlay.


4.Why do I need to use underlay?
The primary functions of underlay are to reduce noise and take up any unevenness in the sub floor. Some underlays come with an integrated vapour barrier which also keeps moisture away from your flooring.


5.Can I use the existing carpet underlay?
We do not advise the use of carpet underlay as this is not suitable for plank flooring. It does not support the planks and would cause the boards to move resulting in gaps in the floor.


6.Where should I leave my flooring to acclimatise prior to laying?
The unopened packs of flooring should be laid flat in the room for a minimum of 72 hours prior to laying. This will allow the flooring to acclimatise to the temperature and humidity levels in the room where it will be laid.


7.Which direction should I lay my plank flooring?
You should lay the flooring in the direction of the main light source such as the window or patio door.


8.Can I lay laminate floor in any room of the house?
Laminate flooring is suitable for any room in the house with the exception of the bathroom or other areas of high humidity. For these areas you should only use laminate flooring which is specifically manufactured and guaranteed for bathrooms.

 




Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Engineered Flooring

Indoor Engineered Flooring

Engineered Flooring lets you bring the beauty and warmth of hardwood into all areas of your home. It looks like solid hardwood because it is !But underneath, it's "engineered" to allow the wood to naturally contract and expand . That means it can be installed virtually everywhere, even in high-moisture areas like basements and over concrete!

FJ Primed Wood Door Frame Moldings

Waterproof FJ Primed Wood Door Frame Mouldings

The wood moisture content is controlled by 8%-12% by our 9dry Kiln with automatic steam system. The door frame’s sizes and profiles cnd be our standards or customized with MOQ one 20 FCL.Donglai Finger-joint primed wood Casing has the advantage as E0 grade Formaldehyde Emission. Donglai has 2 automatic coating lines, weinig six-asis plane , good at  Corrosion resistance and precise cutting.

utensil holder

Natural Bamboo Utensil Holder

·Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. ·Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. ·Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. ·Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Wooden Kennel

Wooden Waterproof Dog Kennel

Donglai wood comes to create a better life with you! Donglai brand pet house is made of high quality eco friendly Chinese fir. The pet house is novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your home garden more beautiful! Functional and easy to assembly.

Garden Cabinet

Elegant Apperance Wooden Garden Cabinet

Donglai woodcome to create a better life with you! Donglai brandgarden storage  cabinet is made of high quality eco friendly chinese fi.r The cabinet are novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your garden more beautiful! The cabinet is functional and easy to assemble.

wood Fascia boards

wood Fascia boards

Material: solid wood Wood fascia boards are great as they are affordable, multifaceted and water-resistant with certain finishing or treatment. You can increase its resilience when you paint over it. If you are interested in our products, contact us for the catalogue

Cheap Wood Baseboard Moldings Profiles

OEM Waterproof Prime Wood Mouldings

The OEM waterproof coating chinese fir wood moldings go with MOQ one 20 FCL. Material can be Radiate Pine & Chinese Fir; MDF; HDF. The sizes and profiles can be our standard one or customized, but max length is max lengh 6,000mm and max width 1,220mm.

Engineered Flooring

Indoor Engineered Flooring

Engineered Flooring lets you bring the beauty and warmth of hardwood into all areas of your home. It looks like solid hardwood because it is !But underneath, it's "engineered" to allow the wood to naturally contract and expand . That means it can be installed virtually everywhere, even in high-moisture areas like basements and over concrete!

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact