Engineered Flooring

Vinyl Engineered Bodenbelag für innen Hause verwenden

Engineered Flooring können Sie bringen die Schönheit und die Wärme, die Hartholz in allen Bereichen Ihres Hauses. Es sieht aus wie solide Hartholz, weil es ist !Aber darunter, es ist "entwickelt" zu ermöglichen das Holz, natürlich Vertrag und zu erweitern . Das bedeutet, dass es installiert werden kann nahezu überall, auch in hoher Feuchtigkeit Bereichen wie Kellern und über Beton!
  • Artikelnummer.:

    LC7701
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Marke:

    Dong Lai
  • Hafen:

    Main port of china
  • Zahlung:

    T/T in advance
  • Marktpreis:

    $21
  • Produktdetails

Vinyl engineered Bodenbelag für innen Hause verwenden




Spezifikation:

Artikel-Nr.: LC7701

Größe: 1215*165*15/1.2 mm

Farbe: Kundenspezifische

Material: Birken-Holz Engineered Flooring





FAQ:

1.Was ist ein Laminat-Fußboden?
Laminat Boden besteht aus einer Holz Bild, das ist gebunden an ein high-density-Faserplatten die hat eine strapazierfähige Melamin-Oberfläche.


2.Was ist ein engineered board?
Ein engineered Vorstand besteht aus einer oberen Schicht aus Holz wie Eiche oder Birke, die ist verklebt mehrere Schichten unterhalb und dann fertig mit einer dauerhaften Abdichtung. Dies führt zu einer stabil und natürlich schönen Boden.


3.Was ist ein "floating floor"?
Eine schwimmende Fußboden ist ein system der Verlegung Bodenbelag Planken über einer Schicht von Unterlage. Die Planken sind miteinander verbunden über das Nut-und Feder und nicht eingehalten Unterboden verlegt werden. Dies ermöglicht es den fertigen Boden zu 'schweben' über die Unterlage.


4.Warum muss ich eine Unterlage verwenden?
Die primäre Funktionen der Unterlage sind, um Lärm zu reduzieren und nehmen jede Unebenheit in der sub Boden. Einige Unterböden verfügen über eine integrierte Dampfbremse, die auch hält Feuchtigkeit Weg von Ihrem Bodenbelag.


5.Kann ich mit dem vorhandenen Teppich Unterlage?
Wir tun nicht empfehlen die Verwendung von Teppich-Unterlage, da dieses nicht geeignet für Dielen. Es unterstützt nicht die Planken und würde dazu führen, die Platten zu bewegen, was in Lücken in den Boden.


6.Wo soll ich meinen Bodenbelag akklimatisieren vor der Verlegung?
Die ungeöffnete packs der Bodenbelag sollte flach in den Raum für mindestens 72 Stunden vor der Verlegung. Dadurch wird der Boden zu akklimatisieren, um die Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit in den Raum, wo Sie verlegt werden.


7.In welche Richtung sollte ich lege meinen Dielenboden?
Sie legen sollte der Bodenbelag in der Richtung der Haupt-Lichtquelle wie Fenster oder Terrassentür.


8.Kann ich Laminat legen in jeder Etage Raum des Hauses?
Laminat Bodenbelag ist geeignet für jeden Raum im Haus mit Ausnahme des Badezimmers oder in anderen Bereichen von hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit. Für diese Bereiche sollten Sie nur verwenden, Laminat Bodenbelag die speziell hergestellt und garantiert für das Badezimmer.




eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte

Donglai Holz Formteile verwenden gutes Material, um gute Produkte von guter Qualität zu liefern. Unsere Rohhölzer sind ohne große Äste und mit defektem Holz versehen. und unsere grundierten Holzformteile haben den Vorteil, dass sie wasserdicht, insektenresistent, ultraleicht und umweltfreundlich sind

Engineered Flooring

Indoor-Engineered Flooring

Engineered Flooring können Sie bringen die Schönheit und die Wärme, die Hartholz in allen Bereichen Ihres Hauses. Es sieht aus wie solide Hartholz, weil es ist !Aber darunter, es ist "entwickelt" zu ermöglichen das Holz, natürlich Vertrag und zu erweitern . Das bedeutet, dass es installiert werden kann nahezu überall, auch in hoher Feuchtigkeit Bereichen wie Kellern und über Beton!

 FJ Prime Wood Baseboard Moldings

fj Prime Holz Fußleistenleisten

Der niedrige Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von Fußleisten aus erstklassigem Holz ist eine schöne Möglichkeit, unebene Wände und Böden dort zu verbergen, wo sie aufeinander treffen. Gute Qualität und hohe Leistung mit MoQ ist eine 20 fcl. Die Größe der Holzleisten kann unser Standard sein oder kundenspezifisch, aber die maximale Länge beträgt maximal 6.000 mm und die maximale Breite 1.220 mm.

LVL Ceiling Crown Wood Moulding

heißer Verkauf Krone Holzform lvl Deckenform niedrigen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt

lvl Deckenleiste Installation von LVL-Balken in der Decke elegantes Design wirkt klassisch schafft saubere Übergänge von Wänden zu Böden vorgrundierte, lackierfertige Oberfläche

DEC002

Elegantes Aussehen Holz-Garten-Schrank

Donglai woodcome ein besseres Leben zu schaffen mit Euch! Donglai brandgarden Schrank ist aus hochwertigem eco-friendlychinese fir.Die Gehäuse sind neuartig im design und elegant in der Optik, machen Ihren Garten schöner! Sie sind auch funktional und einfach zu montieren.

Wooden Rabbit Hutch

Outdoor-Custom Handmade Hasenstall

Donglai Holz kommt, ein besseres Leben zu schaffen mit Euch! Donglai Marke pet house ist aus hochwertigem eco-freundlichen Chinesen fir. Der pet-Haus ist neuartig im design und elegant in der Optik, machen Sie Ihre home-Garten noch schöner! Funktional und einfach zu montieren.

Interior Deco Cornice Wood Moldings

dekorative wettbewerbsfähige hölzerne Gesimshauptformteile

Wir haben ein professionelles QC-Team für Gesimsformen während der gesamten Produktion bis zur Verladung. Vor dem Kauf können wir Ihnen kostenlose Muster von Gesimsleisten aus Holz zusenden, damit Sie die Qualität überprüfen können. Donglai wird Ihnen die Fotos vom Rohmaterial senden, um Ihnen jeden Prozess zu zeigen

FJ Primed Wood Door Jamb Moldings

Ultraleichte, mit FJ grundierte Türpfostenleisten aus Holz

Donglai Keilzinkgrundiertes Holzgehäuse hat den Vorteil einer Formaldehydemission von 8-12% Feuchtigkeitsgehalt. Donglai verfügt über 2 automatische Beschichtungslinien, weinig sechs Asis-Hobel, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und präzises Schneiden, so dass die Gehäuseformteile von Donglai mit hoher Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen sind

eine Nachricht schicken
Willkommen zu Dong Lai
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Unternehmen

Kontakt

Engineered Flooring

Vinyl Engineered flooring for interior home use

Engineered Flooring lets you bring the beauty and warmth of hardwood into all areas of your home. It looks like solid hardwood because it is !But underneath, it's "engineered" to allow the wood to naturally contract and expand . That means it can be installed virtually everywhere, even in high-moisture areas like basements and over concrete!
  • item no.:

    LC7701
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    Dong Lai
  • shipping port:

    Main port of china
  • payment:

    T/T in advance
  • market price:

    $21
  • product details

Vinyl engineered flooring for interior home use




Specification:

Item No.: LC7701

Size: 1215*165*15/1.2mm

Color: Customized

Material: Birch Wood Engineered Flooring





FAQ:

1.What is a laminate floor?
A laminate floor consists of a wood image which is bonded to a high-density fibreboard which has a hard-wearing, melamine surface.


2.What is an engineered board?
An engineered board is made up of a top layer of wood such as oak or birch which is bonded to several layers beneath and then finished with a durable seal. This results in a stable and naturally attractive floor.


3.What is a ‘floating floor’?
A floating floor is a system of laying flooring planks over a layer of underlay. The planks are connected to each other via the tongue and groove and not adhered to the subfloor. This allows the finished floor to ‘float’ over the underlay.


4.Why do I need to use underlay?
The primary functions of underlay are to reduce noise and take up any unevenness in the sub floor. Some underlays come with an integrated vapour barrier which also keeps moisture away from your flooring.


5.Can I use the existing carpet underlay?
We do not advise the use of carpet underlay as this is not suitable for plank flooring. It does not support the planks and would cause the boards to move resulting in gaps in the floor.


6.Where should I leave my flooring to acclimatise prior to laying?
The unopened packs of flooring should be laid flat in the room for a minimum of 72 hours prior to laying. This will allow the flooring to acclimatise to the temperature and humidity levels in the room where it will be laid.


7.Which direction should I lay my plank flooring?
You should lay the flooring in the direction of the main light source such as the window or patio door.


8.Can I lay laminate floor in any room of the house?
Laminate flooring is suitable for any room in the house with the exception of the bathroom or other areas of high humidity. For these areas you should only use laminate flooring which is specifically manufactured and guaranteed for bathrooms.

 




Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Engineered Flooring

Indoor Engineered Flooring

Engineered Flooring lets you bring the beauty and warmth of hardwood into all areas of your home. It looks like solid hardwood because it is !But underneath, it's "engineered" to allow the wood to naturally contract and expand . That means it can be installed virtually everywhere, even in high-moisture areas like basements and over concrete!

FJ Primed Wood Door Frame Moldings

Waterproof FJ Primed Wood Door Frame Mouldings

The wood moisture content is controlled by 8%-12% by our 9dry Kiln with automatic steam system. The door frame’s sizes and profiles cnd be our standards or customized with MOQ one 20 FCL.Donglai Finger-joint primed wood Casing has the advantage as E0 grade Formaldehyde Emission. Donglai has 2 automatic coating lines, weinig six-asis plane , good at  Corrosion resistance and precise cutting.

utensil holder

Natural Bamboo Utensil Holder

·Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. ·Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. ·Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. ·Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Wooden Kennel

Wooden Waterproof Dog Kennel

Donglai wood comes to create a better life with you! Donglai brand pet house is made of high quality eco friendly Chinese fir. The pet house is novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your home garden more beautiful! Functional and easy to assembly.

Garden Cabinet

Elegant Apperance Wooden Garden Cabinet

Donglai woodcome to create a better life with you! Donglai brandgarden storage  cabinet is made of high quality eco friendly chinese fi.r The cabinet are novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your garden more beautiful! The cabinet is functional and easy to assemble.

wood Fascia boards

wood Fascia boards

Material: solid wood Wood fascia boards are great as they are affordable, multifaceted and water-resistant with certain finishing or treatment. You can increase its resilience when you paint over it. If you are interested in our products, contact us for the catalogue

Cheap Wood Baseboard Moldings Profiles

OEM Waterproof Prime Wood Mouldings

The OEM waterproof coating chinese fir wood moldings go with MOQ one 20 FCL. Material can be Radiate Pine & Chinese Fir; MDF; HDF. The sizes and profiles can be our standard one or customized, but max length is max lengh 6,000mm and max width 1,220mm.

Engineered Flooring

Indoor Engineered Flooring

Engineered Flooring lets you bring the beauty and warmth of hardwood into all areas of your home. It looks like solid hardwood because it is !But underneath, it's "engineered" to allow the wood to naturally contract and expand . That means it can be installed virtually everywhere, even in high-moisture areas like basements and over concrete!

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact