Wooden kid Playhouse

الخشبي في الهواء الطلق طفل ملعب حديقة استخدام

خشبية ملعب تعيين مسرح الطفل لدينا طفل خشبية المسرح هي معبأة مع الخيال الميزات ، مما يسمح للأطفال لاستكشاف عالم جديد دون وترك الفناء الخلفي. الأخشاب المستخدمة لدينا منازل صغيرة يتم علاجها عن طريق ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتجفيف, إزالة الشحوم و هو الملون ضد تعفن الخشب و الحشرات الأضرار. سريعة جدا لتجميع في المنزل - لوحات المسمى.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    DEC070
  • علامة تجارية:

    Dong Lai
  • دفع:

    T/T in advance
  • MOQ:

    100
  • تفاصيل المنتج

في الهواء الطلق معدات ملعب الأطفال creats ممتعة العالم بالنسبة للأطفال!

النوع: طفل المسارح

مكان المنشأ:فوجيان, الصين
نموذج رقم:Dec070-03
المواد:التنوب الصيني
نوع الخشب:فرن المجففة, MC:8-12%
اللون:الألوان حسب الطلب
حجم المنتج: 138*115*134 سم (حجم مخصص)

التعبئة الحجم: 111*104*12cm
التطبيق:في الهواء الطلق حديقة
ميزة:تجميعها بسهولة ، صديقة
شهادة FSC
الحزمة:1 كمبيوتر/ كرتون
مميز:سعر تنافسي
قدرة العرض:80x40' HC شهريا
التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم:5-رقائق كرتون, دينار كويتي, صالحة للابحار التعبئة والتغليف
ميناء التحميل:شيامن, الصين
يؤدي الوقت :يتم شحنها في غضون 45 يوما بعد الدفع








ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

تستخدم قوالب الخشب donglai مادة جيدة لتزويد منتجات جيدة بجودة الإله ، والخشب الخام لدينا بدون عقدة كبيرة من الأشجار وإصبع جيد من الخشب معيب. تتميز القوالب الخشبية المستهلكة لدينا بمميزتها: تمهيدي مقاوم للمياه ومقاوم للحشرات وخفيفة الوزن وقاعدة مائية وصديقة للبيئة

Wooden Kid Playground

الخشبي في الهواء الطلق طفل الملعب مع الشريحة

خشبية ملعب مجموعة أطفال المسرح أطفالنا خشبية المسرح هي معبأة مع الخيال الميزات ، مما يسمح للأطفال لاستكشاف عالم جديد دون وترك الفناء الخلفي. الأخشاب المستخدمة لدينا منازل صغيرة يتم علاجها عن طريق ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتجفيف, إزالة الشحوم و هو الملون ضد تعفن الخشب و الحشرات الأضرار. سريعة جدا لتجميع في المنزل - لوحات المسمى.

wooden boat sandpit

طفل الحديقة الخشبي المركب رملية

Donglai الخشب يأتي لخلق حياة أفضل مع لك! Donglai العلامة التجارية حديقة الأثاث مصنوع من عالية الجودة صديقة للبيئة الصينية التنوب. الأثاث هو رواية في تصميم أنيقة في المظهر ، مما يجعل الخاص بك حديقة أكثر جمالا! هم أيضا وظيفية وسهلة الجمعية.

Outdoor Children Furniture

في الهواء الطلق قارب خشبي رملية للطفل

Donglai الخشب يأتي لخلق حياة أفضل مع لك! Donglai العلامة التجارية حديقة الأثاث مصنوع من جودة عالية صديقة للبيئة الصينية التنوب. الأثاث هو رواية في تصميم أنيقة في المظهر ، مما يجعل الحديقة الخاصة بك أكثر جمالا! هم أيضا وظيفية وسهلة الجمعية.

Outdoor Children Furniture

في الهواء الطلق الأثاث الخشبي طفل كرسي طاولة

*ممتعة للأطفال, تزيد من متعة الأطفال'soutdoor الألعاب *صديقة للبيئة والسلامة معدات الملعب. *الساحرة تصميم المظهر *من السهل الجمعية Donglai الخشب يأتي لخلق حياة أفضل مع لك!

utensil holder

حامل إناء الخيزران الطبيعي

· صنع من 100@ خيزران طبيعي ، 100@صديق للبيئة. · صناعة يدوية للإبداع ، المظهر الرائع ، الصنعة الدقيقة. · مظهر بسيط وأنيق وتصميم عملي ، سوف يتناسب بشكل جميل مع أي ديكور منزلي وجلب الراحة والفخامة إلى your المعيشة الفضاء. · Donglai منتجات الخيزران تجعلك الحياة والعمل أكثر دقة وأقرب إلى الطبيعة!

Custom Prime Wood Interior Door Jambs

العرف الأبيض تستعد خشب الصنوبر الباب عضادة

عضادات الأبواب الخشبية المصنوعة من خشب الدونغلاي ذات محتوى رطوب منخفض بنسبة 8٪ إلى 12٪ ومعايير e0 ومقاومة للماء ومقاومة للحشرات وخفيفة الوزن. nbsp؛ يمكن تخصيص الأحجام وملامح. donglai يمكن أن تذهب مع موك واحد 20 fcl.

Composite Flooring

حار بيع مصنع مباشرة المركب الأرضيات

المركب الأرضيات هي المواد الزخرفية المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي بعد التجفيف والمعالجة. المعروف أيضا باسم سجل هو مخطط الطابق معالجتها مباشرة من الخشب الصلب. وقد نسيج من النمو الطبيعي من الخشب موصل رديء للحرارة, يمكن أن تلعب دور دافئة في الشتاء و باردة في الصيف ، وقد أقدام مريحة و آمنة للاستخدام. هو مادة مثالية الطابق الديكور في غرف النوم وغرف المعيشة وغرف دراسة.

Solid Wood Flooring

حار بيع الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة هي المواد الزخرفية المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي بعد التجفيف والمعالجة. المعروف أيضا باسم سجل هو مخطط الطابق معالجتها مباشرة من الخشب الصلب. وقد نسيج من النمو الطبيعي من الخشب موصل رديء للحرارة, يمكن أن تلعب دور دافئة في الشتاء و باردة في الصيف ، وقد أقدام مريحة و آمنة للاستخدام. هو مادة مثالية الطابق الديكور في غرف النوم وغرف المعيشة وغرف دراسة.

Wooden Kennel

خشبية للماء بيت الكلب كلب

Donglai الخشب يأتي لخلق حياة أفضل مع لك! Donglai العلامة التجارية الحيوانات الأليفة منزل مصنوع من جودة عالية صديقة للبيئة الصينية التنوب. بيت الحيوانات الأليفة هي رواية في تصميم أنيقة في المظهر ، مما يجعل حديقة منزلك أكثر جمالا! وظيفية وسهلة الجمعية.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Dong Lai
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

Finger Joint Crown Moulding
Wooden kid Playhouse

Outdoor Wooden Kid Playground for Garden Use

Wooden Playground Set Kid Playhouse Our kid wooden playhouse is packed with imaginative features, allowing kids to explore a whole new world without leaving the backyard. The Timber Used For Our Cubby Houses Are Treated Via High-Temperature Drying, Degreasing And Is Stained Against Wood Rot And Insect Damage. Very quick to assemble at home - the panels are labeled.
  • item no.:

    DEC070
  • brand:

    Dong Lai
  • payment:

    T/T in advance
  • MOQ:

    100
  • product details

Outdoor Children Playground Equipment creats a enjoyable world for the kids!

 Type: Kid Playhouses 

Place of Origin:Fujian, China
Model No:Dec070-03
Material:Chinese Fir
Wood Type:kiln dried, MC:8-12%
Color:Customized Colors
Product Size: 138*115*134 cm (Customized size)

Packing Size: 111*104*12cm
Application:Outdoor Garden 
Feature:Easily Assembled, Eco Friendly
Certificate:FSC
Package:1 PC/ Carton
Characteristic:competitive price
Supply Ability:80x40' HC per month
Packaging & Delivery:5-PLY carton, KD, seaworthy packaging
Port of Loading:Xiamen, China
Lead Time :Shipped in 45 days after payment








Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Wooden Kid Playground

Outdoor Wooden Kid Playground with Slide

Wooden Playground Set Kids Playhouse Our kids wooden playhouse is packed with imaginative features, allowing kids to explore a whole new world without leaving the backyard. The Timber Used For Our Cubby Houses Are Treated Via High-Temperature Drying, Degreasing And Is Stained Against Wood Rot And Insect Damage. Very quick to assemble at home - the panels are labeled.

wooden boat sandpit

Kid Wooden Garden Boat Sandpit

Donglai wood comes to create a better life with you! Donglai brand garden furniture is made of high quality eco friendly Chinese fir. The furniture is novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your garden more beautiful! They are also functional and easy to assembly.

Outdoor Children Furniture

Outdoor Wooden Boat Sandpit for Kid

Donglai wood comes to create a better life with you!  Donglai brand garden furniture is made of high quality eco friendly Chinese fir.  The furniture is novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your garden more beautiful! They are also functional and easy to assembly.

Outdoor Children Furniture

Outdoor Furniture Wooden Kid Table Chair

*Enjoyable for kids, increase the fun of children’soutdoor games *Eco-friendly, safety playground equipment. *Charming appearance design *Easy to assembly Donglai wood comes to create a better life with you!

DEC005

High Quality Wooden Garden Cabinet

Donglai woodcome to create a better life with you! Donglai brandgarden storage  cabinet is made of high quality eco friendlychinese fir.The cabinet are novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your garden more beautiful! They are also functional and easy to assembly.

Wood Trim Wall panels

Custom Insect-resistant Wood Wall Panels

Wood wall panels are finished with white gesso primed coating with water proof ,it is good for wall design for interior decoratitive, painted wood paneling walls are easy to decorative wood panels for walls .

Bamboo dish rack

100% Natural Bamboo folding kitchen dish rack

Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

 MDF Moldings On Skirting Board

18mm MDF Skirting Baseboard Mouldings

Donglai Pime MDF Skirting mouldings controll the moisture content less than12% by 9 dry kiln with automatic stem system here. Sizes and profiles can be our standard or customized. MOQ is one 20 FCL.

Wooden Kennel

Wooden Waterproof Large Pet House for Garden Use

Donglai wood comes to create a better life with you! Donglai brand pet house is made of high quality eco friendly Chinese fir. The pet house is novel in design and elegant in appearance, making your home garden more beautiful! Functional and easy to assembly.

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact