Solid wood flooring

Hot Sale Massivholzdielen

Massivholzdielen ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.
  • Artikelnummer.:

    SCH34
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    Shipped in 45 days after deposit payment
  • Produktherkunft:

    china
  • Marke:

    Dong Lai
  • Hafen:

    Fuzhou
  • Zahlung:

    T/T in advance
  • Farbe:

    customized
  • Produktdetails

Spezifikation
Größe: 1900*190*15/3
Farbe: verschiedene Farbe
Board-Muster: schwarze Walnuss, Kampfer Kiefer
Charaktere:
1) Eco-freundlich
2) Wasser-proofing und Feuchtigkeit-proofing.
3) Problem kostenlos: aus Natur Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung, die gute Isolierung gegen Ungeziefer, Pilzbefall und Korrosion. Es kann für eine lange Zeit und wird nicht korrodieren.

4) ist Es glänzend, abriebfest, leicht zu reinigen.





eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte

Donglai Holz Formteile verwenden gutes Material, um gute Produkte von guter Qualität zu liefern. Unsere Rohhölzer sind ohne große Äste und mit defektem Holz versehen. und unsere grundierten Holzformteile haben den Vorteil, dass sie wasserdicht, insektenresistent, ultraleicht und umweltfreundlich sind

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Massivholzdielen

Massivholzdielen ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Massivholzdielen

Massivholzdielen ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Massivholzdielen

Massivholzdielen ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Massivholzdielen

Massivholzdielen ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Massivholzdielen

Massivholzdielen ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.

Composite Flooring

Heißer Verkauf Fabrik direkt composite Bodenbelag

Composite-Bodenbelag ist ein dekoratives material aus natürlichen Holz nach der Trocknung und Verarbeitung. Auch bekannt als log-Boden, es ist ein Boden direkt verarbeitet aus massivem Holz. Es hat die Struktur der natürlichen Wachstum des Holzes, ist ein armer Schaffner von Hitze ist, die Rolle spielen kann, im winter warm und im Sommer kühl, hat bequeme Füße, und ist sicher im Gebrauch. Es ist ein ideales material für Boden-Dekoration in Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.

FJ Primed Wood Door Frame Moldings

wasserdichte fj grundierte hölzerne Türrahmenformteile

Der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt des Holzes wird von unserem 9dry Brennofen mit automatischem Dampfsystem um 8-12% reguliert. die größen und profile der türrahmen können unseren standards entsprechen oder mit moq one 20 fcl angepasst werden. donglai keilzinkgrundiertes holzgehäuse hat den vorteil einer formaldehydemission von e0. Donglai verfügt über 2 automatische Beschichtungsanlagen, weinig six-asis Hobel, gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und präzises Schneiden.

Customized Crown Wood Moulding

konkurrenzfähiges Kiefernholzkronenformteil ceilling Formteil

Kronenformteile werden zur Verbindung von Wand und Decke eingesetzt. unsere kiefernholz crwon moulding sind wasserdicht, insektenresistent, ultraleicht, Grundierung auf Wasserbasis, umweltfreundlich.

White Pre-Primed Finger Joint Door Frame

kundenspezifischer vorgrundierter keilgeknüpfter Türrahmen

Benutzerdefiniert Der vorgrundierte Türrahmen aus FJ-Massivholz kann aus Radiata-Tanne, Pinus Sylvestris, hergestellt werden. Der Holzfeuchtegehalt wird durch gesteuert 8% -12% durch unseren 9dry Ofen mit automatischem Dampfsystem. die Türrahmengrößen und Profile können unsere Standards sein oder mit moq one 20 fcl angepasst werden.

eine Nachricht schicken
Willkommen zu Dong Lai
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Unternehmen

Kontakt

Solid wood flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.
  • item no.:

    SCH34
  • lead time:

    Shipped in 45 days after deposit payment
  • product orgin:

    china
  • brand:

    Dong Lai
  • shipping port:

    Fuzhou
  • payment:

    T/T in advance
  • color:

    customized
  • product details

Specification
Size: 1900*190*15/3
Color: various color 
Board pattern: black walnut, camphor pine
Characters:
1) Eco-friendly
2) Water-proofing and moisture-proofing.
3) Problem free: made of natural wood after drying and processing, which provides good insulation against bugs, fungus and corrosion. It can last for a long-time and will not corrode.

4) It is glossy, wear-resistant, easy clean.





Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Composite Flooring

Hot Selling Factory directly composite flooring

Composite flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Waterproofing Wooden Wall Panel

Factory Directly Wood Wall Panel

100% Natural Solid Dried Pine Wood: Time-worn boards exposed to years of sun, rain, and snow for an unmistakably authentic look. Natural wood material brings natural feeling. Peel & Stickmosaic structure  allows easy installation-no power tools needed. Light & thin let it cost-effective & easy easy installation. A Perfect DIY Project: Completely change the look of your room in hours with limited tools and no mess to clean up. Premium Quality & Physical-Stable Wood Plank:real wood planks are easy to apply, cut, and drill through to hang wall decor. Paneling is durable, lightweight and as strong as the surface you apply it to. Solid wood wall panel has a good variety of color and pattern choices and can be applied to home decoration, hotels, hospitals, shopping malls and other public spaces.

Bamboo Tissue Box

100% Natural Bamboo Napkin Box

Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

Wood Baseboard Moldings Profiles

Chinese Fir Waterproof Prime Wood Mouldings

Donglai Pime Fir wood mouldingscontroll the moisture content at 8%-12% by 9 dry kiln with automatic stem system here. The sizes and profiles can be our standard one or customized, but max length is max lengh 6,000mm and max width 1,220mm. The coating chinese fir wood moldings go with MOQ one 20 FCL. Material can be Radiate Pine & Chinese Fir; MDF; HDF.

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact