Solid wood flooring

Горячая Распродажа Твердой Древесины Полы

Массивная доска-это декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.
  • предмет номер.:

    SCH34
  • Время выполнения:

    Shipped in 45 days after deposit payment
  • происхождение продукта:

    china
  • марка:

    Dong Lai
  • порт доставки:

    Fuzhou
  • оплата:

    T/T in advance
  • цвет:

    customized
  • информация о продукте

Спецификация
Размер: 1900*190*15/3
Цвет: различные цвет
Рисунок доски: черный орех, камфора сосны
Персонажи:
1) Эко-дружественных
2) вод-proofing и влаг-proofing.
3) проблемой: изготовлена из натурального дерева после сушки и обработки, который обеспечивает хорошую изоляцию против черепашок, грибка и корозии. Это может продолжаться в течение длительного времени и не вытравишь.

4) она глянцевая, износоустойчивая, легко чистится.





Отправить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
сопутствующие товары

Пиломатериалы Donglai используют хороший материал для производства качественной продукции, наши деревянные брусья без больших сучков дерева и с дефектным деревом, хороший палец, соединенный профессионалом. и наши грунтованные деревянные профили имеют преимущество: водонепроницаемый, устойчивый к насекомым, ультралегкий, грунтовка на водной основе, экологически чистый

Solid Wood Flooring

Горячая Распродажа Твердой Древесины Полы

Массивная доска-это декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.

Solid Wood Flooring

Горячая Распродажа Твердой Древесины Полы

Массивная доска-это декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.

Solid Wood Flooring

Горячая Распродажа Твердой Древесины Полы

Массивная доска-это декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.

Solid Wood Flooring

Горячая Распродажа Твердой Древесины Полы

Массивная доска-это декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.

Solid Wood Flooring

Горячая Распродажа Твердой Древесины Полы

Массивная доска-это декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.

Composite Flooring

Горячая завод продажа непосредственно составной настил

Композитный настил представляет собой декоративный материал, изготовленный из натуральной древесины после сушки и обработки. Также известный как пол журнала, это этаж непосредственно обработаны из твердой древесины. Он имеет текстуру естественного прироста древесины, является плохим проводником тепла, может играть роль тепло зимой и прохладно летом, есть удобные ножки, и является безопасным для использования. Это идеальный материал для отделки пола в спальнях, гостиных и кабинетов.

Water Based Latex Primer Wood Mouldings

Украшение дома пальцем сустав сосновые карнизы

донглай вода на основе латексной грунтовки для деревянной дверной рамы с допуском ± 0,4 мм с шириной, ± 0,4 мм с тонкостью и ± 0,79 длины. может использоваться как дерево оконный кожух или водонепроницаемый деревянный дверной косяк или ограничитель двери нет никакого острого Локальное изгибание или деформация на обоих концах, нет разницы в цвете и упаковка аккуратная.

Primed Wood  Skirting Baseboard

белый gesso загрунтованный шов деревянный каркас Radata сосна плинтус плоская плинтус

Плинтусы для плинтуса из древесины сосны Донглай изготавливаются для вас из массивной древесины и, как правило, подвержены поверхностным сотрясениям и сучкам, которые являются естественными характеристиками древесины и не являются дефектами. все деревянные плинтусы могут быть загрунтованы или шлифованы перед установкой.

Wooden Bird Cage

Деревянная клетка птицы для использования в саду

Дунлай woodcome, чтобы создать лучшую жизнь с вами! Клетка brandbird дунлай изготовлен из высокое качество ЭКО-дружественных китайский ель.Клетки являются новыми в конструкции и элегантный внешний вид, делая ваш сад более красивым! Они также функциональны и просты в сборке.

Отправить сообщение
Добро пожаловать в Dong Lai
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

дом

товары

Компания

контакт

Solid wood flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.
  • item no.:

    SCH34
  • lead time:

    Shipped in 45 days after deposit payment
  • product orgin:

    china
  • brand:

    Dong Lai
  • shipping port:

    Fuzhou
  • payment:

    T/T in advance
  • color:

    customized
  • product details

Specification
Size: 1900*190*15/3
Color: various color 
Board pattern: black walnut, camphor pine
Characters:
1) Eco-friendly
2) Water-proofing and moisture-proofing.
3) Problem free: made of natural wood after drying and processing, which provides good insulation against bugs, fungus and corrosion. It can last for a long-time and will not corrode.

4) It is glossy, wear-resistant, easy clean.





Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Solid Wood Flooring

Hot Sale Solid Wood Flooring

Solid wood flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Composite Flooring

Hot Selling Factory directly composite flooring

Composite flooring is a decorative material made of natural wood after drying and processing. Also known as log floor, it is a floor directly processed from solid wood. It has the texture of natural growth of wood, is a poor conductor of heat, can play the role of warm in winter and cool in summer, has comfortable feet, and is safe to use. It is an ideal material for floor decoration in bedrooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Waterproofing Wooden Wall Panel

Factory Directly Wood Wall Panel

100% Natural Solid Dried Pine Wood: Time-worn boards exposed to years of sun, rain, and snow for an unmistakably authentic look. Natural wood material brings natural feeling. Peel & Stickmosaic structure  allows easy installation-no power tools needed. Light & thin let it cost-effective & easy easy installation. A Perfect DIY Project: Completely change the look of your room in hours with limited tools and no mess to clean up. Premium Quality & Physical-Stable Wood Plank:real wood planks are easy to apply, cut, and drill through to hang wall decor. Paneling is durable, lightweight and as strong as the surface you apply it to. Solid wood wall panel has a good variety of color and pattern choices and can be applied to home decoration, hotels, hospitals, shopping malls and other public spaces.

Bamboo Tissue Box

100% Natural Bamboo Napkin Box

Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

Wood Baseboard Moldings Profiles

Chinese Fir Waterproof Prime Wood Mouldings

Donglai Pime Fir wood mouldingscontroll the moisture content at 8%-12% by 9 dry kiln with automatic stem system here. The sizes and profiles can be our standard one or customized, but max length is max lengh 6,000mm and max width 1,220mm. The coating chinese fir wood moldings go with MOQ one 20 FCL. Material can be Radiate Pine & Chinese Fir; MDF; HDF.

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact