صب الخشب

تنافسية مخصصة لوحة الحائط الزخرفية الخشب

الانتهاء من ألواح الجدران الخشبية المخصصة مع طلاء أبيض معبأ بالجيسو مع دليل على المياه ، يمكن تخصيص ألواح الجدار الزخرفية من donglai بأحجام وأشكال جانبية من موك واحد 20 fcl ، يبلغ الحد الأقصى للطول 6،000 مم وعرض أقصى 1200 ملم.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    Wallpanel - 02
  • المهلة:

    Delivery within 25 days upon receipt of
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    Dong Lai
  • ميناء الشحن:

    China
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • السعر:

    $480
  • سعر السوق:

    $550
  • اللون:

    White
  • MOQ:

    1x20ft container
  • تفاصيل المنتج

البند المنتج: تنافسية مخصصة لوحة الحائط الزخرفية الخشب

الجدران الخشبية لوحة تزيين الأفكار هي شعبية مع جميع أنحاء العالم. يطلق عليه الألواح الخشبية ، أو تلبيسة الجدار ، تستخدم ل decotate الجدران في أنماط مختلفة الخشب wall.donglai لوحات الحائط الخشبية لها الاستفادة من محتوى الرطوبة من 8 ٪ -12 ٪ ، للماء ، ومقاومة الحشرات ، خفيفة إلخ. حجم وملامح مع مجموعة واسعة من التشكيلات القياسية والعرف. مع ال أساليب التصنيع المتقدمة وخصائص متفوقة من راضية الصنوبر الخشب ، donglai ألواح الجدران الخشبية تصل مع أي عيوب تقريبا. طريقة التعبئة هي savetly مع التعبئة الداخلية من كيس من البلاستيك 0.2mm ، المنصات هي coverd مع الخشب الرقائقي أو الكرتون ثم الصلب للقوة في التغليف الخارجي.


التعبئة:

لوحة:


معلومات عنا:



التعليمات:


س: هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
a: نحن الرائدة الشركة المصنعة لأنواع مختلفة من القوالب الخشبية ويمول.

س: ما هو محتوى الرطوبة من القوالب الخشبية؟
a: في غضون 8 ٪ -12 ٪.

س: هل لديك أي موك الحد للنظام؟
a: يمكننا مخصص 20fcl لك وفقا لطلبك.



س: يمكنك إجراء أحجام مخصصة؟
a:: بالتأكيد ، يمكننا تصنيع الأحجام والتصاميم الخاصة بك.

س: كم من الوقت سيستغرق لإنتاج؟
a: في غضون 25 يوما بعد تأكيد الطلب.





ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

تستخدم قوالب الخشب donglai مادة جيدة لتزويد منتجات جيدة بجودة الإله ، والخشب الخام لدينا بدون عقدة كبيرة من الأشجار وإصبع جيد من الخشب معيب. تتميز القوالب الخشبية المستهلكة لدينا بمميزتها: تمهيدي مقاوم للمياه ومقاوم للحشرات وخفيفة الوزن وقاعدة مائية وصديقة للبيئة

Quarter Round Coated Baseboard moulding

الربع جولة القوالب الخشبية المطلية تقليم

قوالب الخشب المستديرة الربع من خشب الدونغلاي تتميز بمقاومتها للماء والحشرات والخفيفة ، ويتم التحكم في محتوى الرطوبة بنسبة 8 ٪ -12 ٪ ، وقوالب الخشب المستديرة ربع الدونغلاي أفضل من حيث المرونة نسبيا ويمكن تخصيص الحجم.

Wood Trim Wall panels

ألواح الجدران الخشبية المقاومة للحشرات مخصصة

تم الانتهاء من ألواح الجدران الخشبية بطبقة بيضاء من الجيسو مع دليل على مقاومة الماء ، إنها جيدة لتصميم الجدران للديكور الداخلي ، وجدران الألواح الخشبية المطلية سهلة في زخرفة الألواح الخشبية للجدران.

OEM  Home Goods Wall Decor Wood Board

نوعية المنزل derorative الخشب التفاف القوالب المجلس

donglai جودة المنزل الخشب صب الانتهاء اللوحة المياه القائمة ، لدينا الدرابزينات الخشبية درج لديها charateristics للماء ، مقاومة للأقحم. يمكن أن يكون التفاف اللوح ، لوحات الحائط أو القوالب تاج. الأحجام وملامح لدينا معيار أو مخصصة مع موك واحد 20 خط الائتمان المرن.

OEM  Home Decor Wood Wire Mouldings

القوالب الخشبية ديكور المنزل التجارية

القوالب الخشبية المزخرفة المنزلية من donglai ذات جودة عالية مع محتوى رطوبة يتراوح من 8-12٪ ، يُسمح بـ mm 0.3 مم فقط من بُعد التسامح. تم رسم جميع القوالب الخشبية المزخرفة داخل نحافة 0.20 مم للطلاء من جانب واحد مع صدع صديق للبيئة وليس سهلاً.

Quarter Round Coated Wood Moulding

1/4 دائري القوالب الخشبية المطلية

ميزة صغر حجمنا صب: 1. المواد الخام ذات نوعية جيدة. 2. محتوى الرطوبة المنتج النهائي بين 8-12٪ 3 الأبعاد التسامح: السمك والعرض: ± 0.4 مم ؛ الطول: ± 2 مم 4. لا عيوب مرئية مثل الترقيع ، مفاصل الأصابع المفتوحة ، تنزف من خلال. 5. الطلاء المائي صديقة للبيئة للإنسان.

Quarter Round Coated moulding

gesso المغلفة اللوح الأبيض تقليم الخشب

القوالب الخشبية المستديرة من ربع الدونغلاي أفضل لمرونة نسبيًا ويمكن تخصيص الحجم.

 FJ Prime Wood Baseboard Moldings

القوالب الخشبية الأساسية fj رئيس

المحتوى الرطوبي المنخفض لقوالب الألواح الخشبية الأولية طريقة جميلة لإخفاء الجدران والأرضيات غير المستوية حيث تلتقي. نوعية جيدة ومخرجات عالية مع موك واحد 20 فكل. يمكن أن تكون أحجام قوالب اللوح الخشبي القياسية لدينا واحدة أو حسب الطلب ، ولكن الطول الأقصى هو الطول الأقصى 6000 مم والعرض الأقصى 1220 مم.

Quarter Round Coated Baseboard moulding

الربع جولة القوالب الخشبية المطلية تقليم

قوالب الخشب المستديرة الربع من خشب الدونغلاي تتميز بمقاومتها للماء والحشرات والخفيفة ، ويتم التحكم في محتوى الرطوبة بنسبة 8 ٪ -12 ٪ ، وقوالب الخشب المستديرة ربع الدونغلاي أفضل من حيث المرونة نسبيا ويمكن تخصيص الحجم.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Dong Lai
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

Wooden Moulding

Competitive Custom Decorative Wood Wall panel

Custom wood wall panels are finished with white gesso primed coating with water proof ,Donglai Decorative wall panelings can be customized with sizes and profiles by MOQ one 20 FCL, the max length is 6,000mm and max width 1,200mm.
  • item no.:

    Wallpanel - 02
  • lead time:

    Delivery within 25 days upon receipt of
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    Dong Lai
  • shipping port:

    China
  • payment:

    T/T
  • price:

    $480
  • market price:

    $550
  • color:

    White
  • MOQ:

    1x20ft container
  • product details

Product Item: Competitive Custom Decorative Wood Wall panel

Wood panel walls decorating ideas are popular with all over the world. It called wood paneling, or wall paneling, is used to decotate walls in different styles wood wall.Donglai wood wall panels have the advantage of lowe moisture content of 8%-12%,waterproof, insect-resistant ,Ultralight ect. Size and profiles are with a wide selection of standard and custom profiles. With the advanced manufacturing methods and the superior characteristics of Radia pine wood, Donglai wood wall panels arrive with virtually no defects. Packing way are savetly with inner packing of 0.2mm plastic bag, pallets are coverd with plywood or carton and then steel for strength in outer packing.


Packing:

Painting:


About us:



FAQ:


Q : Are you factory or trading company?
A : We are a leading manufacturer of different types of wood and MDF mouldings.

Q : What is the moisture content of wood mouldings?
A : within 8%-12%.

Q :Do you have any MOQ limit for the order?
A: We can custom 20FCL for you according to your request.



Q : Can you make customized sizes?
A: : Sure, we can manufacture as your sizes and designs.

Q : How long time will it take for production?
A : Within 25 days after confirming the order.





Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

Donglai wood mouldings use good material to supply god quality good products, our raw timbers are without tree big knots and defective wood good finger jointed by profecssional. And our primed wood mouldings have the advantage with Waterproof,Insect-resistant,Ultralight, water base primer, environment friendly

Competitive Unprimed Fir Wood Mouldings Manufacturer

Unprimed Pine Solid Wood Mouldings Easy Painted any colors Easy Install

Unprimed Pine  moulding: 9/16 in. x 5-1/4 in. x 96 in. Pine  Moulding for strength and performance.Stainable for a customized loo and intended for indoor use.

Quarter Round Coated Baseboard moulding

Quarter Round Coated Wood Trim Mouldings

Quarter round wood moldings from Donglai wood go with waterproof , Insect-resistant and Ultralight, Moisture content is controlled at 8%-12%, Donglai Quarter round wood mouldings are better for relatively flexible and size can be customized.

Wood Trim Wall panels

Custom Insect-resistant Wood Wall Panels

Wood wall panels are finished with white gesso primed coating with water proof ,it is good for wall design for interior decoratitive, painted wood paneling walls are easy to decorative wood panels for walls .

OEM  Home Goods Wall Decor Wood Board

Quality Home Derorative Wood Skirting Board Moldings

Donglai quality home wood moulding are finished with water based painting, our wood stair balusters have the charateristics of waterproof, inset-resistant. It can be baseboard skirting, wall panels or crown moldings. Sizes and profiles are our standard or customized with MOQ one 20 FCL.

OEM  Home Decor Wood Wire Mouldings

Commercial Home Decorative Wooden Mouldings

Donglai commercial home decorative wooden mouldings are with hige quality with 8-12% moisture content, only ±0.3mm of dimension tolerance is allowed. All the wood decorative mouldings are painted within 0.20mm thinckness for one-sided coating with environment friendly and not easy crack.

Quarter Round Coated Wood Moulding

1/4 Round Coated Wood Trim Mouldings

The advantage of our small size moulding: 1. Good quality raw material. 2. Moisture content of finished product is between 8-12% 3. Dimensional tolerance: thickness and width: ±0.4mm; length: ±2mm 4. No visible defects like patching,open finger joints,bleed through. 5. Water-based paint is environmental and friendly to human being.

Quarter Round Coated moulding

White Gesso Coated Baseboard Wood Trim

Donglai Quarter round wood mouldings are better for relatively flexible and size can be customized.

Gesso Coating Wood Ceilng Moldings

White Gesso Coating Ceiling Decorative Mouldings

Gesso Coating Ceiling Mouldings are finished with White gesso primed, Gesso Primed + Lacquered and Lacquered which can be waterproof. Wooden Ceiling Mouldings are Easy to used for connecting the wall and ceiling.

Bamboo Tool tray

Kitchen Bamboo Cutlery&Knives Tool Tray with 5 Compartments

·Made of 100% natural bamboo,100% environmentally friendly. ·Handmade to create,Exquisite appearance, fine workmanship. ·Simple, elegant look and the functional design, it will fit in beautifully with any household decor and bring both convenience and class to your living space. ·Donglai bamboo products make your life&work more refined and closer to nature!

Send A Message
welcome to Dong Lai
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

company

contact